I am making it official. Today is day 1 of my journey to better health. I’ve tried this before, but I kept it to myself. By making my decision public, I believe that I will be held accountable for my actions. This is not a diet. I am making lifestyle changes. I do have a weight loss goal but it’s so much more than that. I will exercise daily, eat better, and pay more attention to physical, mental, and emotional health in general. I will post regular updates throughout my journey. It will be interesting to see how I’m doing in 60 days. Stay tuned!…

Leave a Reply

